Paramore
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Paramore

Ijji GUNZ: Quest 3

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Background: Silabus (Joey)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
SiIabus
Paramore Administrator
SiIabus

Number of posts : 88
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Background: Silabus (Joey) Empty
PostSubject: Background: Silabus (Joey)   Background: Silabus (Joey) Icon_minitimeWed Nov 12, 2008 1:11 am

well, i'm bored, so i decided to post my own autobiography up here as well.
i also have no idea how to make a topic a "sticky," so i don't know what's going to happen when i click "send." xD

RADY?!!! HERE WE GO!!

okay, so i started playing ijji gunz after it came out in the winter of 06 going on 07 (i believe, i don't really care, either). a friend and i had just stopped playing a game known as ROSE, which had gone p2p (pay to play), and since we didn't like that game THAT much, we decided not to play it anymore. instead, we did some game hunting, and found gunz. we started playing igunz (my name was Gold-Tarnish, his was Ronkan) just as ijji announced that they would soon host a north american server. i was so happy! i thought this meant that there wouldn't be any more lag! boy was i wrong. -_-'

my friend, Ronkan, decided to scout out ijji and see if it was any good while i endlessly combatted my first year at my new high school (which is basically college-level classes for high school students - i already have three college credits, and have no fucking idea why i have them since most universities won't accept them because they were taught through UNO). he called me during christmas break, and told me that i should really check ijji out. he really liked it, and thought that i would enjoy playing it too. so, my carreer on ijji began. my first character, who i named Silabus, was destined for quite an epic adventure.