Paramore
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Paramore

Ijji GUNZ: Quest 3

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Background: i_great (kevin)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
i_great
Paramore Administrator
i_great

Number of posts : 57
Registration date : 2008-03-19

Background: i_great (kevin) Empty
PostSubject: Background: i_great (kevin)   Background: i_great (kevin) Icon_minitimeThu Oct 02, 2008 8:01 pm

My hope is that all of you will make one of these AND THEN WE SHALL RULE THE WORLD.
Gist is: make a background i'll sticky it.

Well, i started playing gunz due to watching aldane and phillip(mirage/ brother). This was like october 07. My first character was i_great(still alive to this day ). When i started i was on my mothers computer( aka Shit-puter)

I failed at butterfly when i started so after 2 days of playing i was about to quit. Then i found daggers and it kept me playing. I slowly started learing dagger tricks. About a couple of weeks later i learned swap shot.

Then i had aldane build me a computer. After it was done i started playing more cuz it didnt lag ass. I pretty much got my first lvls from aldane.

After a while i got bored of my male character so i made a female character (i_greatet). After i lvled her to lvl 15 i tryed out for dagger inc. i wasnt good enough at the time to get in, so i got phillip to come and play as me with swords. After a while i learned dagger tricks from synthesis.

Not to long after me aldane and phillip made a clan called CH33ZITS. Aldane, as the best of all of us, was the leader. Eventually clan activity started to die so we started inviting people. After a while we met cloud4. Then we met bear.