Paramore
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Paramore

Ijji GUNZ: Quest 3

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Background: Temperate(Dave)

Go down 
+2
Koalah
ParamoreVIII
6 posters
AuthorMessage
ParamoreVIII
Paramore Leader
ParamoreVIII

Number of posts : 748
Registration date : 2008-03-19

Background: Temperate(Dave) Empty
PostSubject: Background: Temperate(Dave)   Background: Temperate(Dave) Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 3:08 am

This is a long unbearable story and if you read all of this I will commend you.

I started playing Gunz in 2005 for the International Gunz Beta. This was shortly after AyumiDaichi discovered K-style etc. My friend Andrew (ign Xhin) was playing and one day he installed the game on my computer. I enjoyed the little tricks he did with his sword and decided I wanted to play. So I made a character on Igunz called DeadRedDave, and we raped face. My brother shortly joined with a character DakotaX and we decided to make a clan. We ran into a guy that was REALLY good with a rifle named Fox- and a few others and we decided on the name War_Angelz. I know it's kinda gay but at the time it was pro. I played that for a few months but over time Andrew had less and less play time and to be honest I didn't want to run his clan. I quit Gunz.