Paramore
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Paramore

Ijji GUNZ: Quest 3

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Background: Jackalin (Emma)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Jackalin

Jackalin

Number of posts : 244
Registration date : 2008-05-22

Background: Jackalin (Emma) Empty
PostSubject: Background: Jackalin (Emma)   Background: Jackalin (Emma) Icon_minitimeSat Apr 11, 2009 7:47 am

Salutations! I'm Emma aka Jackalin, iGanymede, YoursTruIy *L is actually an i*. I'm 22 >_> and I live in Vancouver BC Canada. I was born in Poole England, lived there for 2 years before coming to Canada. I work for the BC Ferries in catering so basically, I work in a restaurant aboard a ship though I started training/working as a deckhand which is like seamanship and steering the ship and stuff... Totally rad..

ummmm I try to maintain an optimistic attitude, sometimes get carried away and emotional about lots of stuff... I'm not exactly sure what happy emo is but I could probably say I am that. its always easier to be happier in words than in real life. But overall yea. hmmm hobbies, I like to read, play video games, Fence (the sport not putting up fences,) sailing, hmm hanging out with my close friends stuff like that. yea. umm...

hmm gunzing history. So, my boyfriend played on igunz once upon a time not very seriously, enough to get entertained for a while but not stuck on it. hmm, he showed me the game back then, I thought it was cool looking and forgot about it as did he. I eventually remembered, he wants nothing to do with it 0.o. Fair enough, it does tend to grasp one's soul and hold the reins tight.

Moving on, I started playing ijji gunz over 3 years ago, I can't remember when exactly, but from what I know from screen shots, I was in the War_Angelz when I was lev:25. So I joined the War_Angelz (rip