Paramore
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Paramore

Ijji GUNZ: Quest 3

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Koala is here to play ^_^

Go down 
+5
ParamoreVIII
Cloud
Mirage
LittleJP
Koalah
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Koalah
Paramore Administrator
Koalah

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-07-04

Koala is here to play ^_^ Empty
PostSubject: Koala is here to play ^_^   Koala is here to play ^_^ Icon_minitimeFri Jul 04, 2008 12:20 pm

'Ello Everyone! This is Mr.Koala aka KoopaKoopa loggin in to say Hiya and to just mess around a wee bit.
Oh some things about myself ^_^
Name: Aaron
UmM!
I work at a small diner as a server/chef/bus/dishwasher. Lots of fun there I get crap pay on slow days because of the lack of tips, but when business is good I do well Smile
I play the Bass Guitar as Phil well knows. And yes, I play the bass because it was needed when I started playing. I listen to all styles of music, and I mean all. I've played in a bluegrass band (best band ever.) And i've played in a couple hardcore/metal/grindcore, if you so will call it, bands. I do play some guitar but nothing to extravagant (i'm mainly now a slap funk blues bass player).
Err...I grew up with Underoath. As in, when I was 11 I was going to the local shows and hanging out after the show at Denny's with Dallas and Aaron. No they personally don't know me now because they were so much older at the time and this fact i kick myself for. But anyways, back to the fact I basically was raised in a hardcore music scene so i've been into that style of music forever!
Hmm! I have a sister. She is taken sorry guys.
I have a cat! Jenny she's so adorable ^^ She's 15 now so yeah, old cat. Been with me my whole life and I love her to death. She learned RSS on her own. Procat. (ask me about this story sometime lol)